U.S. stocking partner for Maxorin30 capsules · one a dayMale performance support60-day money-back guarantee

Official product information

Maxorin Official Website: Capsules for Male Performance Support

Quick answer

Maxorin is a dietary supplement capsule for male performance support.

Use case: Adult men take one capsule a day for male performance support, and a 30-capsule bottle lasts a month.

How it works: Each capsule has niacin 20 mg, zinc 11 mg and a 570 mg blend of L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron.

1Capsule a day
30Capsules a bottle
60Day money-back guarantee

Sold by a U.S. stocking partner for Maxorin. Orders go through the button above; see ten things to know before you order.

  • Male performance support in one capsule a day
  • Niacin and zinc amounts printed, and both Daily Values check out
  • All six blend ingredients named on the label, led by L-citrulline
  • Two, three or six bottles, each with the 60-day money-back guarantee
30 capsules, one a day60-day return windowPrices publishedFull label shown
Maxorin: a dark navy bottle of 30 capsules labelled Male Performance Support1 a daymale performance support$49a bottle on six bottles
  • 60-day money-back guarantee sealMoney-back
  • Good Manufacturing Practice sealGMP certified
  • FDA-registered facility roundelFDA registered facility
  • Foreign and domestic ingredients sealForeign and domestic ingredients

What is the Maxorin supplement? Maxorin in 60 seconds

Maxorin is a dietary supplement capsule for male performance support. A bottle holds thirty capsules, taken one a day. Each capsule lists niacin 20 mg, zinc 11 mg and a 570 mg blend, and every pack has a 60-day money-back window.

Maxorin is a capsule sold by this retail desk. One bottle holds thirty capsules and the label says to take one a day, so a bottle is a month. The Supplement Facts panel has three rows: Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) 20 mg at 125% of the Daily Value, Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg at 100%, and a Proprietary Blend of 570 mg naming six ingredients and no amounts. Both percentages check out against the FDA’s Daily Value table, which is more than most panels this desk reads manage. The blend is 95% of the capsule by weight. Prices are $178.00 for two bottles, $216.00 for three and $294.00 for six — there is no single bottle — with a 60-day money-back window from purchase.

This is an independent information desk. It sells nothing itself, it publishes what the label and the seller actually say, and where a fact was not supplied it says so rather than filling the gap. On this product that produces an unusual page, because the label is accurate throughout and still leaves a buyer unable to answer the only question they came with.

601 mgDeclared in a capsule
570 mgInside the proprietary blend
95%Of the capsule, with no amounts
2 of 8Ingredients you can actually check

Nothing in those four figures is an accusation. Every one of them is permitted by the FDA’s labeling rules, and this label follows those rules more carefully than most. The figures are here because the rules and the reader want different things, and a buyer should be able to see the gap between them.

Maxorin Supplement Facts, row by row

The Maxorin Supplement Facts panel has three rows. Vitamin B3 as niacin is 20 mg, zinc as zinc oxide is 11 mg, and a proprietary blend is 570 mg. The serving size is one capsule, with 30 servings in each bottle.

Transcribed from the label artwork. Tap any row to read what that row’s research file actually says.

Supplement FactsServing Size: 1 Capsule · Servings Per Container: 30

Tap any row

Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. † Daily Value not established.

Two rows with percentages, both correct. One row eighteen times larger than the other two put together, carrying an asterisk instead of a figure. The label page sets out all three in full, alongside the suggested use, the caution block and the distributor line.

Maxorin reviews: ten things to know before you order

This page lists ten findings about the Maxorin label. The biggest is that 570 mg of the 601 mg in a capsule sits in a proprietary blend with no amounts. The niacin and zinc percentages are both correct against Daily Values.

Each is checked against a source linked from the label page. They are ordered by how much they should change a decision, not by how bad they look — and two of the ten are in this product’s favour.

01Ninety-five per cent of the formula is inside a proprietary blend with no amounts.
The capsule holds 601 mg of declared material. 570 mg of it — about 95% — sits in a single row headed Proprietary Blend, listing six ingredients and not one amount. This is lawful: the FDA requires the blend’s total weight and its ingredients “in descending order of predominance by weight”, and only ingredients with an established Daily Value must be itemised individually. The label follows that rule exactly. The consequence is that the two ingredients you can check are the two smallest, and the six you cannot are everything else.
02The descending-order rule still forces a ceiling on every ingredient. Here they are.
If six items are listed in descending order of weight and total 570 mg, then the item in position n cannot weigh more than 570 divided by n — otherwise the items at or above it would already exceed the total. That gives: L-citrulline at most 570 mg, L-carnitine at most 285 mg, pine bark at most 190 mg, maca at most 142.5 mg, grape skin at most 114 mg, saffron at most 95 mg. None of those six numbers is printed on the bottle and all six are forced by it. They are ceilings rather than amounts, and the true figures could be far lower.
03The L-carnitine ceiling is a quarter of the lowest studied dose — of something the body already makes.
The NIH is unusually direct about carnitine: “Healthy children and adults do not need to consume carnitine from food or supplements because the liver and kidneys synthesize sufficient amounts to meet daily needs.” Where it is studied for exercise, the doses are 1 to 4 grams, and the NIH’s summary of that literature is that “the evidence on supplemental carnitine’s effectiveness for performance enhancement is mixed, and additional investigations are needed”. The ceiling here is 285 mg — at most a quarter of the lowest of those doses, and possibly a great deal less.
04The niacin percentage is right, and the form of niacin is not stated.
Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) — 20 mg — 125% is arithmetically correct: the FDA’s Daily Value is 16 mg. It is also below the NIH’s Tolerable Upper Intake Level of 35 mg. What the row does not say is which compound it is. Nicotinic acid and niacinamide are both “niacin” and only one of them flushes; the NIH puts the threshold at “thirty to 50 mg or more nicotinic acid”. At 20 mg neither form is likely to cause trouble, which is why this is finding 4 rather than finding 1 — but a naming convention that covers two different compounds should name the one in the bottle.
05The zinc percentage is right too, and the form is the least absorbed of the common ones.
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) — 11 mg — 100% matches the FDA’s Daily Value of 11 mg exactly. The NIH compares the forms plainly: absorption from zinc citrate or gluconate is “approximately 61% in young adults; the absorption from supplements that contain zinc oxide is 50%”. Every zinc product quotes content rather than uptake, so the label is not doing anything unusual — it is simply that of the common forms, this is the one on the wrong side of that comparison.
06It is grape skin, not grape seed — and the monograph is about the seed.
The blend names Grape (Vitis vinifera) Skin Extract. Naming the plant part is good practice and most labels in this trade do not bother. It also means the research file a reader is most likely to find does not apply: NCCIH publishes on grape seed extract, a different part of the plant with a different chemistry. Nothing here says the skin does not work; it says that the obvious place to look it up is about something else, and this desk found no monograph for the skin at the bodies it uses.
07Four of the six blend ingredients have no monograph at the sources this desk reads.
L-citrulline, pine bark extract, maca root and saffron stigma extract return nothing at the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements or NCCIH under the names printed on this label. That is a statement about what can be cited here, not a verdict on the ingredients: absence of a monograph is absence of information. Combined with the blend, it means four of the six rows have neither a published amount nor a citable file — so nothing at all can be said about them, in either direction.
08No standardisation is printed for any of the four botanicals.
Pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron are all extracts, and an extract without a standardisation figure is a weight of unspecified concentrate. A standardisation names the compound the research measures and the proportion of the extract that is it, which is what lets a reader convert a label figure into a research figure. None of the four carries one. The label does name the species and the plant part for every botanical, which is better than most — it is the next column that is missing.
09The distributor is a city, a state and a zip. There is no street.
The label reads Distributed by: Maxorin, Aurora, CO 80011, with a telephone number and an email. There is no street address, so there is nothing to post a letter to. This desk has now seen that same city and zip — Aurora, CO 80011 — on the distributor block of an unrelated brand in a different category, which is worth recording without drawing a conclusion from it. Separately, a print code reading EVRB_420_01_080626 appears along the edge of the artwork; it is a production code for the label file, not an ingredient and not a claim.
10The marketing template is shared with an unrelated brand, and its review block matches that brand's.
A second pack reached this desk in the same batch, for a chewable oral-health tablet from a different company. Its “Inside” graphic is the same six boxes in the same arrangement with the same six labels as this product’s, and its “How it works” graphic is the same three numbered steps. Only the colour and the bottle change. The review blocks match too: 4.5 out of 5 here against 4.6 there, 1,125 written reviews against 925, both with a “most wait 3–6 weeks” line and eight named customers. This site publishes no rating, no review count and no testimonials.

Maxorin ingredients: what the blend contains, and in what order

The Maxorin blend lists six ingredients in descending order of weight: L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark extract, maca root extract, grape skin extract and saffron stigma extract. The blend totals 570 mg and the label gives no single amount.

The FDA requires blend ingredients “in descending order of predominance by weight”. That single requirement is enough to put a hard ceiling on every one of the six, without the label supplying a single figure.

The six blend ingredients, and what each cannot exceedSix ingredients, 570 mg, listed in descending order of weight
01L-CitrullineAn amino acid. Listed first, so it is the largest item in the blend.at most 570 mg
02L-CarnitineAn amino-acid derivative the body makes for itself.at most 285 mg
03Pine bark extractPinus pinaster — bark. No standardisation printed.at most 190 mg
04Maca root extractLepidium meyenii — root. No standardisation printed.at most 142.5 mg
05Grape skin extractVitis vinifera — skin, not seed. No standardisation printed.at most 114 mg
06Saffron stigma extractCrocus sativus — stigmas. No standardisation printed.at most 95 mg
None of those six figures is printed on the bottle. Every one of them is forced by the FDA’s own rule for proprietary blends, which requires the ingredients to be listed “in descending order of predominance by weight”. If the six are in descending order and they total 570 mg, then the item in position n cannot weigh more than 570 divided by n — because if it did, the n items at or above it would already exceed the total. So the second-listed ingredient cannot exceed 285 mg, the fourth cannot exceed 142.5 mg, and the last cannot exceed 95 mg. These are ceilings, not amounts: the true figures are at or below them, and could be far below.

Where a ceiling is enough to settle the question

A ceiling can only be wrong in one direction, which makes it useful in exactly one situation: when the ceiling is already below the amount the research used. That is the case with L-carnitine, whose 285 mg ceiling sits below the 1-to-4-gram doses the NIH records. Whatever the true figure is, it is smaller. No further disclosure could change that conclusion.

How much does a Maxorin capsule weigh? The capsule by weight

A Maxorin capsule declares 601 mg of material. Niacin and zinc add up to 31 mg, about 5% of the total. The proprietary blend is 570 mg, about 95%, and it names six ingredients without individual amounts.

601 mg, and where it sitsTwo itemised rows against one proprietary row.
10 mg30 mg100 mg300 mg600 mg

A capsule declares 601 mg of material. The two rows a buyer can actually check — niacin and zinc — come to 31 mg between them, about 5% of the total. The remaining 570 mg, roughly 95%, is a single row naming six ingredients and no amounts. Nothing here is against the rules: the FDA requires an individual weight only for ingredients with an established Daily Value, which is precisely why niacin and zinc are itemised and the other six are not. The chart is what that rule looks like when it is used to its limit.

The two rows a buyer can verify are the two smallest on the panel. That is not a coincidence and it is not misconduct: they are itemised precisely because they have Daily Values, and having Daily Values is what makes them checkable. The rule that itemises them is the same rule that lets the other six stay hidden.

Maxorin L-carnitine: the one ingredient with a file, and what it says

L-carnitine is second in the Maxorin blend, so it can be at most 285 mg per capsule. The NIH records performance studies using 1 to 4 grams, and says healthy adults make enough carnitine on their own.

285 mg at most, against the doses the research usedThe L-carnitine ceiling set beside the amounts the NIH records.
100 mg300 mg1 g2 g4 g

The amber bar is not an amount — it is a ceiling. L-carnitine is second in a six-item blend totalling 570 mg, and the FDA requires blend ingredients to be listed in descending order of weight, so it cannot exceed 570 ÷ 2 = 285 mg. The true figure is at or below that and could be far below. The three reference bars are the NIH’s: it records athletic-performance studies using 1 to 4 grams, and notes that around 3 grams a day is where nausea, cramps and a fishy body odour appear. It also says something more fundamental: “Healthy children and adults do not need to consume carnitine from food or supplements because the liver and kidneys synthesize sufficient amounts to meet daily needs.”

Of the six ingredients in the blend, one has a substantial file at the bodies this desk reads, and it produces a conclusion that does not depend on the hidden number. The ingredients page sets the row out in full. The other five are a mixture of silence and a monograph about the wrong part of the plant.

Does Maxorin suit you? Six questions before you buy

Six yes or no questions help you judge if Maxorin fits you. They cover medicines you take, zinc and niacin you already use, the result you expect, and the 95% of the formula with no published amounts. Nothing is stored or sent.

Answer these six and this page will tell you which of three positions you are in. Nothing is stored and nothing is sent; the questions run in your browser.

Do you take any prescription medicine, or have a medical condition?

Do you already take a zinc supplement, or a multivitamin containing zinc?

Do you already take anything containing niacin?

Are you hoping for a result you could measure in the first fortnight?

Have you spoken to a clinician about what you want to change?

Are you comfortable buying a formula whose amounts are 95% undisclosed?

0/6Answer the questions above

Nothing here is stored, sent or remembered. The verdict is worked out in your browser as you go.

Maxorin Price: two, three or six bottles

Maxorin comes in three packs. Two bottles cost $178.00 and three cost $216.00 while six cost $294.00 and work out at $49.00 a bottle. There is no single bottle, and every pack has a 60-day money-back window.

Our pick
Smallest pack sold60 capsules · 60 days
Two Maxorin bottles, the smallest pack sold

2 bottles

60 capsules in total · 60 days at one capsule daily, the serving the label gives

Pack size2 of 6 bottles
$178.00$89.00 a bottle · $2.97 a capsule
  • Two bottles, 60 capsules
  • $178.00 — $89.00 a bottle
  • $2.97 a capsule, the highest of the three
  • Sixty capsules against a sixty-day window — the only pack that fits it
Add to cart
Accepted payment cards
Three bottles90 capsules · 90 days
Three Maxorin bottles

3 bottles

90 capsules in total · 90 days at one capsule daily, the serving the label gives

Pack size3 of 6 bottles
$216.00$72.00 a bottle · $2.40 a capsule
  • Three bottles, 90 capsules
  • $216.00 — $72.00 a bottle
  • $2.40 a capsule
  • Thirty days past the return window
Add to cart
Accepted payment cards
Six bottles180 capsules · 180 days
Six Maxorin bottles

6 bottles

180 capsules in total · 180 days at one capsule daily, the serving the label gives

Pack size6 of 6 bottles
$294.00$49.00 a bottle · $1.63 a capsule
  • Six bottles, 180 capsules
  • $294.00 — $49.00 a bottle
  • $1.63 a capsule, the lowest
  • A hundred and twenty days past the return window
Add to cart
Accepted payment cards

Every pack: ships from the United States · sealed bottles · 60-day window · returns to 320 Park Avenue, Floor 15, New York, NY 10022, USA · the order line listed at the foot of this page

There is no single-bottle pack. This site recommends the two-bottle pack, which is the most expensive per capsule at $2.97 against $1.63 for six. Sixty capsules at one a day is sixty days, and the money-back window is sixty days from purchase — it is the only pack of the three that finishes inside the guarantee. The pricing page works the whole list through.

Maxorin buyer checklist: five checks before you pay

Before you pay for Maxorin, check five things: your medicines, the label cautions, the niacin and zinc amounts, which pack fits the 60 days, and the order email. Take one capsule a day and never two.

Five minutes now saves a refund later. Work through these in order and you will know whether the capsules fit you before any money moves.

  1. Ask about your medicines first

    On nitrates, a blood-pressure medicine or a blood thinner? Ask your doctor before the first capsule. New erection problems can come from heart and blood-vessel disease, which is a reason to see a doctor, not to try a supplement (NIDDK, Causes of ED).

  2. Read the label cautions

    The label is for adults 18 and over, one capsule a day. Anyone with a medical condition, or who is pregnant or nursing, should check with a physician first.

  3. Mind the niacin and zinc

    One capsule gives niacin 20 mg; the adult upper limit is 35 mg a day, so never take two (NIH ODS, Niacin). Zinc can interact with some antibiotics (NIH ODS, Zinc).

  4. Match the pack to the 60 days

    Two bottles last 60 days, which is exactly the money-back window. Three and six bottles cost less per capsule, $72 and $49 a bottle, and run past it.

  5. Keep the order email and the date

    The refund window runs 60 days from purchase. Save the order ID and set a reminder a week or two before day 60, so the decision stays yours.

Maxorin reviews: our own score, and how we got there

Our own score for Maxorin is 2.3 out of 5. Safety information and buying terms score 3, and everything that describes what is in the capsule scores 2. This site publishes no star rating, review count or testimonials.

Six categories, marked out of five, published with the reasoning rather than as a number on its own.

Label transparencyThe parts that are disclosed are disclosed well. Two named nutrients with Daily Value percentages that are both arithmetically correct, the chemical form given for each, species and plant part printed for all four botanicals, and a full four-item Other Ingredients line. Then 570 of the 601 milligrams in the capsule — about 95% by weight — disappear into a single proprietary row with no amounts. The good half of this label makes the missing half more conspicuous, not less.
Ingredient evidenceOne ingredient in the blend has a substantial file at the sources this desk reads, and it points away from the product: the NIH says healthy people do not need supplemental carnitine and that the studied doses are four to fourteen times the ceiling this label allows. Four of the remaining five return no monograph at all under the names printed, and the sixth is named by a plant part the available monograph does not cover. The niacin and zinc are real nutrients at sensible amounts, which is what keeps this at 2.
Claim accuracyA single starred claim — “Male Performance Support” — with the FDA disclaimer printed in full on the label. That is about as restrained as a front panel in this category gets, and it deserves credit. What it cannot do is be checked, because the amounts behind it are not published for 95% of the formula by weight.
Buying termsA published price list, a 60-day money-back window from purchase, an office and a returns address, the return procedure and the refund timings. It is not higher because there is no single-bottle pack — the smallest entry is two bottles at $178.00 — and because whether opened bottles are accepted is not stated anywhere supplied.
Safety informationThe best caution block in this batch, and it was not required to be. It names under-18s, pregnant and nursing mothers, and tells anyone taking a medication or living with a medical condition to consult a physician before use. Storage, the safety seal and a keep-out-of-reach line are all printed. It loses marks because the form of niacin is not stated and because a buyer cannot check this formula against anything they already take when 95% of it has no amounts.
Seller transparencyA named distributor with a telephone number and an email on the label, and a retail desk publishing an office, a returns address, a phone line and its hours. Against that: the distributor block gives a city, a state and a zip with no street; the same city and zip appeared on an unrelated brand's pack; and the “Inside Maxorin” graphic is the same template, box for box, that shipped with a different product from a different company in the same batch.
2.3/5Ask for the blend breakdown before you pay

2.3 out of 5, and the shape of it is more informative than the total. Safety information and buying terms both score a 3 — the caution block is the fullest in this batch and was not required to be, and the price list, the return window and the returns address are all published. Everything that describes what is in the capsule scores a 2, for one reason. The full reasoning for each mark is on the reviews page.

Is Maxorin legit? What to ask the seller before you pay

Before paying for Maxorin, ask the order desk for the amount of each of the six blend ingredients in writing, and for the Certificate of Analysis. Ask what the extracts are standardised to, and keep the order email.

This is the useful part of the site, and it costs a phone call or an email to the order line listed at the foot of this page.

  1. Ask for the blend breakdown

    Call the order desk and ask for the amount of each of the six ingredients in the 570 mg blend, in writing.

  2. Ask for the Certificate of Analysis

    A CoA reports quantities ingredient by ingredient. The reference supplied is MAX-7896-26-MA; ask for the document.

  3. Ask what the extracts are standardised to

    Pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron are all extracts, and none carries a standardisation figure.

  4. Buy two bottles, not six

    Sixty capsules against a sixty-day window. It is the only pack that finishes inside the guarantee.

  5. Keep the order email

    The 60-day window runs from purchase, and the order ID is what the refund desk asks for.

The batch page has the full call script, including what a good answer looks like and what it means if nothing arrives. If the breakdown does arrive, most of this site becomes out of date — and that would be a good outcome.

Maxorin guides and journal: read before you decide

These short guides explain how to read a supplement label before you buy Maxorin. They cover proprietary blends, Daily Values, what the body already makes, and how to judge any capsule. Each page is reviewed like every other page here.

Short, sourced reads on supplement labels and safety, each reviewed like every other page here.

JournalReading a proprietary blendWhat a blend line can and cannot tell you, worked through on the Maxorin label.ReadJournalDaily Values, explainedWhat 125% of niacin and 100% of zinc actually mean on a capsule.ReadJournalWhen the body already makes itL-citrulline and L-carnitine, and why the body's own supply matters.ReadGuideHow to read a blendA short guide to judging any capsule in this aisle before you buy.ReadGuideWhat a full ingredient entry showsForm, amount and source: the three things a complete label line carries.ReadHubEvery guide in one placeThe full reading list for Maxorin buyers, from label basics to safety.Read
Does Maxorin treat erectile dysfunction?

No. Maxorin is a dietary supplement for male performance support, not a treatment for erectile dysfunction or any condition. Erection problems can come from heart and blood-vessel disease, so they are a reason to see a doctor.

Can I take Maxorin with blood-pressure medicine or nitrates?

Ask your doctor first. Anyone on nitrates, a blood-pressure medicine or a blood thinner should check before starting any supplement, and should never stop or change a prescribed medicine on their own.

Can I take two Maxorin capsules a day?

No. The label says one capsule a day. One capsule already holds 20 mg of niacin, and the adult upper limit for niacin is 35 mg a day.

Who reviews the Maxorin website?

The Maxorin Editorial Desk writes each page from the bottle label, the seller's information and public health sources, and Dr. Edmund Ko, MD, a physician, reviews it. The review is not personal medical advice.

Is Maxorin 100% natural or a testosterone booster?

Neither claim is on the label. The only claim printed on the bottle is Male Performance Support. Pages that promise testosterone, stamina or size are describing something the label does not say.

Where can I buy Maxorin safely?

Through the order buttons on this site, which lead to the official checkout, where the 60-day money-back guarantee covers every pack. Other sellers set their own terms, so read them before you buy.

Maxorin FAQ: reviews, ingredients, side effects and where to buy

These are the common questions about Maxorin. Maxorin is a capsule dietary supplement for male performance support, taken one a day. The answers below cover ingredients, price, refunds, FDA status, safety and how to take it.

What is Maxorin?

Maxorin is a capsule dietary supplement labeled for male performance support. A bottle holds thirty vegetable capsules and the label says one a day, so a bottle lasts a month. It is sold on this site by a U.S. stocking partner for Maxorin.

What are the Maxorin ingredients?

Each Maxorin capsule lists niacin (vitamin B3) at 20 mg and zinc at 11 mg. The other six ingredients sit in a 570 mg proprietary blend: L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark extract, maca root extract, grape skin extract and saffron stigma extract. The label gives no individual amount for those six.

Does Maxorin work?

The label makes one claim, Male Performance Support, and does not promise results. The L-carnitine ceiling is 285 mg, below the 1 to 4 gram doses the NIH records for performance studies. Amounts for six ingredients are not published, so results cannot be checked.

What are the Maxorin side effects and interactions?

Keep to one capsule a day. One capsule holds niacin 20 mg and the adult upper limit is 35 mg a day. Zinc can interact with some antibiotics. Anyone on nitrates, a blood-pressure medicine or a blood thinner should ask a doctor before starting.

Is Maxorin safe during pregnancy, and who should not take it?

The label is for adults 18 and over. Under-18s should not take it. Anyone who is pregnant or nursing, or who has a medical condition, should check with a physician before use. Maxorin is general information here, not personal medical advice.

How do you take Maxorin capsules?

Take one Maxorin capsule a day, as the label says. A bottle holds thirty vegetable capsules, so it lasts a month. Do not take two a day, because one capsule already holds 20 mg of niacin and the adult upper limit is 35 mg a day.

How much does Maxorin cost?

Two bottles are $178.00 ($89.00 each), three are $216.00 ($72.00 each) and six are $294.00 ($49.00 each). There is no single-bottle pack. Every pack carries the 60-day money-back window from purchase.

Is Maxorin FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is. The FDA says it does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. An FDA-registered-facility mark was supplied with this product, but a facility registration is not an approval or an endorsement.

Is Maxorin legit?

Maxorin is a real dietary supplement with a printed label, and its niacin and zinc percentages both check out against the FDA Daily Values. Prices are published, and refunds run for 60 days from purchase through the order line at the foot of this page.

Where can I buy Maxorin?

Buy Maxorin through the order buttons on this site, which lead to the official checkout, where the 60-day money-back guarantee covers every pack. Other sellers set their own terms, so read them before you buy.

Can I get a Maxorin refund?

Yes, within 60 days of purchase. The buyer pays return shipping with tracking, and the refund is issued 3 to 5 business days after the return is credited. It then takes 5 to 10 days to reach the card. Start by calling the order line with your order ID.

Where can I read Maxorin reviews?

This site publishes no star rating, review count or testimonials, so you will not find Maxorin reviews here. It does publish the full label: 20 mg niacin, 11 mg zinc and a 570 mg blend. If it does not suit you, the 60-day refund window applies.

Where to buy Maxorin: one capsule a day, with a 60-day guarantee

Buy Maxorin through the order buttons on this site, which lead to the official checkout. One capsule is taken a day, and each pack carries a 60-day money-back window from the date of purchase.

Thirty capsules, one a day, and a label that follows the rules carefully. Two named nutrients with percentages that both check out, and then 570 of the 601 milligrams in the capsule inside a proprietary blend with no amounts on it. The live price and the 60-day return terms are both on the seller’s checkout screen.

60-day window · Questions first? See the contact page

Keep reading about Maxorin ingredients, safety and price

More Maxorin pages cover the panel row by row, all eight ingredients, safety and stacking, and what it costs per capsule. Use them to check the label before you decide.

Page credentials

Who wrote and reviewed this Maxorin page

The Maxorin Editorial Desk wrote this page from the bottle label and public health sources. Dr. Edmund Ko, MD, a physician, reviewed it. The page is general information, not personal medical advice.

Written by
Maxorin Editorial DeskMaxorine, the U.S. stocking partner, not the manufacturer
Reviewed by
Dr. Edmund Ko, MDPhysician
Last updated
First published

General information, not medical advice. Maxorin is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for erectile dysfunction or any condition. New erection problems can be an early sign of heart disease, and anyone on nitrates, blood-pressure medicine or blood thinners should talk to a doctor before any supplement.

Maxorin · two bottles $178.0030 capsules · one a day · 60-day money-back guarantee
Order now